Prestations : Terms and conditions

  1. As long as you have an account, you, the user, have unlimited access to edit your publications.
  2. You may not double-post! If you have an activity that is active in multiple areas, you will have to purchase the « Option : Plus de lieux » module. Any double posting will result in deletion of the newest post.
  3. We reserve the right to cancel or delete posts if abuse is noticed.
  4. You cannot post images in the « Description de Prestation » area. Images must be uploaded into the « Images » section.
  5. You cannot insert messaging short-codes into the « Description de Prestation » area. Messages must go through the company page.
  6. You may not delete other people’s ratings. You are, however, allowed to respond to ratings and mark them « not-useful ».